Thinking of you…

Today was just a normal school day. We learnt about the usual subjects, Maths, Literacy etc. It wasn’t really an exciting day at school, you could say. But coming back home was the highlight of the day. I don’t mean because I got to rest for a little while (impossible to rest when I have this blog! 😀 ), it’s because I came home and found a letter from Alex, one of my best friends from Moseley (old school)! I was so astonished. I hadn’t heard from any of my old friends for months! It was all just so surprising.  I picked up the letter and opened it. I was extremely shocked when I found out that Alex had written 10 pages of A4 paper! It looked like he had written about the whole month when I read it. When I finished reading it, I felt like crying. To receive 10 pages of writing through the post from my best friend from my old school, it’s just too much! Now, I can’t write for too long coz I have a student council meeting tomorrow so I need some beauty sleep. Be sure to come back and visit my blog! Bye! 😉

bff

p/s: please wish me luck for my meeting tomorrow!

*Media Source: Google Image*

Leave a Reply

