I love my new self!

The Pawsome Lion2

Hi pawsome peeps! What’s up? Do you like the new me? A big fat PAWSOME thanks to my uncle for the makeover! I’m lovin’ it!! 😉

d0f5a5db99b45831d0fa37d7188cced8

As some of you might have noticed, Sunday is my day off. I have decided that once a week, I will have a one-day holiday. So, I will not be posting anything on Sunday. I will just be replying to comments and so on. If I have time, I might watch a movie too! It’s kinda like freedom for a day, I guess.

need_day_off_sticker-r5ed0e9c788aa421995da048c544e4879_v9waf_8byvr_512

Sadly, Dr. Auntie has left (AGAIN!! 😡 ) So, I need to be back to reality. But, I just can’t seem to get out of my honeymoon mood. Luckily, I got back to my normal self just in time for school. But for me, school was boring and I usually like school. 😐 Maybe it was because we didn’t do anything interesting or exciting. There’s always a downside in everyone’s lives, though. It happens every once in a while.

sad_danbo-wallpaper-3840x2400

Anyway, there’s nothing much to talk about school but it might be better tomorrow coz I’ve got Keyboard Club! There’s bound to be something PAWSOME happening then. I might teach the class again or maybe all of us could play the whole song together! Who knows what future has in store for me? I’ve also got two meetings to attend tomorrow. One is the second Student Council Meeting and the other one is the first meeting for the boys only writing club. Busy days for me! I’ll let you know what’s happened tomorrow in my post. Until then, goodbye!!

tomorrow

p/s: Still can’t get over how good I look now!!! 😀

tumblr_m7oneyV1OS1qf8v9yo1_250

*Media Source: Google Images & TPL*

2 thoughts on “I love my new self!

Leave a Reply

