Happy 1 Month-aversary!

monthly-milestone-signs-pink_1month-201x300

Hey pawsome peeps! I know that I said that I won’t be posting anything for a few days but I just realised that it’s already been a month since I have started blogging (Whew, time goes so fast, doesn’t it?).

75496_380405402067036_1907930380_n.jpg

I can still remember sitting down with Mrs Mom brainstorming the identity for my new project as if it was only yesterday! After that, we both went through the registration for my own email account, this blog, my own Facebook page, Twitter and also Instagram. I know it’s only been a month but my schedule has changed a lot since I started blogging. To be fair, not only mine, but also Mrs Mom’s, Little Miss Diva’s and Baby A’s too! The level of commitment was so high but I didn’t mind it at all because I’ve witnessed how much time Mrs Mom had sacrificed for me. Mr Dad has also contributed a lot to help make this happen! Thinking of all those sacrifices that were made, I promise myself that I will work harder to drive my blog along the road to success!

So far, I’ve written 26 posts since 2nd November. Wow!!! That’s a lot for 29 days. I should give myself a pat on my back. šŸ™‚ I hope that I can always maintain this level of commitment. Up until now, there were 788 visitors and 2,700 views on my blog. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I checked the statistics on my blog last night! I found out that there are visitors from 15 different countries which have visited my blog till date. They are from:

  1. United Kingdom
  2. Malaysia
  3. Poland
  4. Singapore
  5. United States
  6. Qatar
  7. Bulgaria
  8. Hong Kong SAR China
  9. Indonesia
  10. Australia
  11. Netherlands
  12. Japan
  13. Thailand
  14. Italy
  15. Germany

 

Now, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who have visited my blog and read my pieces of work. I might not know all of you but I can assure you that I am so grateful and honoured to know that people from different parts of the world have spared their precious time to read my humble blog. It’s the greatest feeling that anyone can have!

I would especially like to thank Mr Dad for always believing in me and also to Mrs Mom for all her continuous support and hard work juggling around the house to help make my dreams come true! And how could I ever forget my biggest fans, Little Miss Diva and Baby A! They have been loyal readers of my blog. Every morning, Mrs Mom has to read out my blog to both of them while they sit quietly listening to the posts until she finishes. Little Miss Diva also enjoys looking at all those pictures. It was definitely worth every single bit of effort that I’ve made.

Lots of thank you’s also go to my mentor,Ā Dr. Auntie, who has given me lots of feedback on my writing. Another thank you to Mr OCD Uncle who has always motivated me to do more in life! And of course my next thank you goes to my best buddy, Dadajee (my grandpa)! No one could have supported me the way you did, Dada!! The next people in the line would be Khun Yai Thi Rak Khong Phom (my beloved grandma), my Auntie Kawaii and family, plus my Uncle Pawsome and family for the greatest support ever!!!

Not to forget all the support from Mr Dad’s side of the family too! Thank you Atuk (my paternal grandpa), Anek (my paternal grandma), my uncles, aunties and cousins for your kind support. I really appreciate it!

This next special thank you is dedicated to someone close to my heart, Unclejee. Thank you for all those time you spared to read my writing. Thank you for all those comments you’ve made.Thank you for all the encouragement, positive feedback, text messages and a gazillion other things. Words can’t express how much I appreciate it. Even though we’ve never met, it seems like we’ve got a very strong connection with each other.

Last but not least, I would like to thank my siblings in Hazel. You have been so supportive and also loyal readers of my blog. I could never have done it without all your support. Special thanks to Miss Javed and Miss Hussain. You are both AMAZING!!! šŸ˜€

And of course my next thank you would be to all my pawsome teachers and friends in Shireland who have been supporting me as I go along the path to success. Thank you Mr Shephard for all the recognition. I really appreciate it! Thank you Miss Prince for all the appreciation. Thank you Mrs Hussain for being a fan of my story. Thank you my best friend Nimah for being my loyal reader.

This last thank you is for someone very important. I put her last not because she’s least special but because she’s the reason why I am who I am today. Thank you Mrs Lawrence for all your guidance and appreciation. You have spotted my talent from the very beginning and has always believe that I could do more and more. I may have been 5 years old at that time. But, Mrs Mom would never let me forget all the hard work you’ve put into me. If you are reading this, please know that I will never forget you, ever!!!

Now, hold your horses coz all of you PAWSOME peeps have been so AWESOME and have been leaving MORESOME comments. That makes all of you ROARSOME!!!!! So again, a big fat THANK YOU to everyone for supporting me. Happy 1 Month-aversary!Ā 

“We must always appreciate all the support that people have given us at any time. It is just like respect!”Ā 

-The Pawsome Lion

1st December 2015

Thank_you.gif

6 thoughts on “Happy 1 Month-aversary!

  1. to Mukhtar i saw your blog and my brother Om saw it too. He said it was super, amazing, wonderful, fantastic and also pawesome. I like your blog, we hope you keep on writing. From Shreya.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

