Buzy Bee!

Guten tag! Wie gehts?

busy-bee.jpg

I’m sorry that I haven’t been updating you on my blog lately! A lot of things have been happening since it is the Winter Holidays. My schedule was fully packed and at the same time, I was working on my next SPECIAL project. There was also a special surprise! It wasn’t Santa Claus, it was DR AUNTIE!!!!!

surprise-04.jpg.png

She came over to visit me on Friday and it’s normal of her to come and visit me at this time of year because it’s the holidays. Perfect timing, Dr Auntie! I actually didn’t even know that she would be coming to visit me on that day! That’s because she likes to surprise me, Little Miss Diva and Baby A all the time.

yay_1af46a_2265528.gif

As usual, she brought along a lot of gifts with her all packed into a separate bag. They were new clothes! YAY!!! There were all sorts of different clothes like fleeces, jackets, hoodies, trousers, socks, shirts, pyjamas and lots of other things. I had nearly 20 shirts that were from Dr Auntie! They had pictures of London, the USA flag, the Golden Gate Bridge, rugby teams and letters from the alphabet on them. I also received two new fleece pyjamas and I love wearing them! The person that enjoyed trying on new clothes was none other than Little Miss Diva! She just ADORED all of her new clothes.

gift-8.jpg

Then, on Tuesday, me and Dr Auntie went out to buy more gifts like chocolate, chocolate and even more chocolate! Now the pantry is filled with chocolate once again!!! We also bought things like crisps, strawberry flavoured dessert sauce, mints, vitamins and shower cream. The thing that we mostly bought though was CHOCOLATE! There were tons and tons of chocolate in our shopping cart and we couldn’t fit anything else in it! When we got home, my arm was aching because I was carrying too much things home. At least I could sit down and enjoy all the food that me and Dr Auntie bought after putting down all the shopping bags!

shoppingcart.jpg

So yes, it has been a loaded holiday so far with surprises, shopping and special projects! I am looking forward to the fun activities that I have planned for the rest of the holidays! But, don’t worry! For all of you The Box in the Window fans, Part 5 is coming out soon!!! 😉 Till next time, farewell!

comingsoon.jpg

p/s: Happy Turkey Eating and have fun opening presents tomorrow! 😀

JC0fS5.gif

*Media Source: Google Images*

Leave a Reply

