Pawsome Crisps: Irresistible Little Bites!

Konichiwa everybody!

Last week, I went to Mr Dad’s shop. We had very special guests from Lithuania eating in at the shop. I decided to help out by serving food and cleaning the tables. Since I was working hard (maybe…), one of the guests gave me my first £5 tip. After I received that tip, I thought to myself “If I put it in my piggybank, it’s going to stay there forever and it won’t grow! So, if I was to use it to build the foundation of my very own business, it would have been used for a good cause!’

After a short period of brainstorming, Mrs Mom and I finally found the perfect thing to do. It was my PawsomePreneur Project, it was…Pawsome Crisps! With a little help from my PAWSOME family, I managed to put all the little pieces together and finally launch my product! And only three days after launching day, I have already sold nearly twenty packets of crisps, thanks to the support of the localists!

pawsome crisps 3.jpg

My Pawsome Crisps are Peri Peri flavoured and they are simply irresistible! They’re crunchy, tempting and they’ve got quite a kick! The peri peri spices sprinkled over them give them a burnt orange colour and they smell PAWSOME! Even if you’re not a big fan of spicy food, you will surely fall in love with these delicious bites!

pawsome crisps 4.jpg

If any of you would like to try a pack of Pawsome Crisps, they are in store at Tip Top Bearwood, only £1 each! They are also available to order via Instagram, Facebook or Twitter and they will be delivered to you. I will also be running my own booth at the Shireland Hall Summer Fair which will be selling Pawsome Crisps too. Always keep a sharp eye out for Pawsome Crisps!

Last but not least, I think that you should purchase my product because part of the profit that I earn from the crisps will be used for my own charity project. I will use it to buy food and distribute it to homeless people who are out on the streets. Most of us just pass by the people sitting on the sidewalk and don’t even notice them or feel pity for them. Well, my charity project will make sure that they feel wanted in this world and provide them with enough food. I’m not just saying that you all should buy it for no reason, I’m saying it so that TOGETHER WE CAN CHANGE THE WORLD!

I hope you will all support me and try my Pawsome Crisps. I would really appreciate it if you would. Till we meet again!

pawsome crisps 1.jpg

p/s: Please kindly follow my Instagram, Facebook and Twitter for regular updates on my latest charity project! 😉

pawsome crisps 2b.jpg

Leave a Reply

