When Blessings Knock on Your Door…

Hello pawsome peeps! I hope you’re all as fit as a fiddle! Today’s post is going to be short but I have some PAWSOME news! Wanna find out? Then look below ⤵️

houses of parliament.jpg

Remember last year when I said that I was selected as a school ambassador to go to Parliament? Well, it didn’t happen (yet) because of the Brexit protests. So, the trip was cancelled due to safety precautions. Hearing this, I was heartbroken. 💔 I kept waiting and waiting and waiting even more, and after waiting for almost a year, I thought that it would never happen – until today. I received some RIDICULOUSLY EXCITING news! It turns out that…ME AND NIMAT WILL BE GOING TO PARLIAMENT THIS JUNE!!! XD I couldn’t believe it! It was like a dream come true. I am so pumped up and I just can’t wait to go! Hopefully I’ll be able to sleep tonight; I’m still buzzing with excitement!

I’ll have to end the post here, guys! I know that it wasn’t that long but don’t worry, the next post is coming soon. Ciao!

p/s: Thank you God for your endless blessings! 🙏

*Media Source: Google Images

2 thoughts on “When Blessings Knock on Your Door…

Leave a Reply

