Happy Mother’s Day! ❤️

Dear Mrs Mom,

Throughout my life, you’ve loved me with all your heart and you’ve always stood by my side. So in return for your love, I’ve written a special poem dedicated to you…

My Pawsome Mother!

My mother is pawsome, she’s the best ever,

I wouldn’t want to leave her, no, I’d never!

She loves me with all her heart,

With her, I wouldn’t want to part

She’s one of a kind, she’s one in a million,

In fact, she’s just pure brilliant!

Her smile is dazzling, she shines like the sun,

If love could be measured, hers would weigh a tonne!

From the start, she was my best friend

And I know she’ll be with me right till the end

But most importantly, she cares for me,

She’s always there to keep me company

And that’s why I’m writing this on Mother’s Day,

Because I love my pawsome mother and she loves me too!

mothers day 2017.jpg

Happy Mother’s Day Mrs Mom! I love you to the moon and back!

Love, The Pawsome Lion

XOXO

Sunday 26th March 2017

p/s: Click the link below for your Mother’s Day surprise gift!

http://blog.pobble.com/pobble-power-from-a-pupils-point-of-view/

Leave a Reply

